Contact Us

The mailing address for the Sierra Foothills Cycling Club is:

P.O. Box 3124
Auburn, CA 95604

If you would like to e-mail a member of our board, you can use the e-mail address from the list below. Or, the quick e-mail form to the right. Comments or questions made to the board should be club related material only.

The SFCC Executive Board

President Jan Van Waardenberg
Vice President Katherine Thompson
Secretary Carol Maynard
Treasurer Keith Hallsten
Membership Director Kathy Wilshusen
Ride Director Kathy Welch
Webmaster Larry Merlo
Email Moderator Kathy Wilshusen
Cycling Education Committee, Chair Larry Matz
Merchandise Manager Ken Wilson
Send us a quick e-mail here.

Personal Information

Your Email Address:

Phone (optional):

Who are you trying to reach?
Comments and/or Questions